Your Treasure (from the project “All about His love”)


God, your  love for me is

More than I can measure

And the way you feel for me

Is just like I’m your treasure

Though I turn away from my first love

You come after me with more love

You take me back to the love I lost

There’s no more complete love

At no greater cost

And it cost me nothing

You paid it all

More than I can measure

Just like I’m your treasure

When I  know that I’m worth this much

I will know your loving touch

A touch that gives the greatest pleasure

When I know that I’m your greatest treasure

2 responses to “Your Treasure (from the project “All about His love”)

Leave a Reply

