“Here in my heart” (from the project “all about His love”)


Jesus direct me-guide and protect me

Jesus be Lord of my life

Jesus reveal me – show me what’s in me

Help me to make my life right

Jesus adore me – come and restore me

I want to walk in Your light

I am believing – that You will be loving

Forever be loving me

My heart is yearning – to see your returning

To be in eternity

You won’t forsake me – You said You will take me

So I’m waiting here patiently

Here in my heart – Speak to me tenderly

Here in my heart – I want your love to be

Here in my heart

I want Your love to be here
Here in my heart – I want the world to see

Here in my heart- You are alive in me

Here in my heart

Waiting for You to draw near

Here in my heart

Leave a Reply

