When I think about the Lord


When I think about the Lord and all that He has done

When I think of all I’ve lost and all that He has won

I can only stand amazed- when I think about the Lord

When I think about the Lord and His amazing grace

And the Light of the world that shines on my face

I can only stand amazed-when I think about the Lord

I am so amazed-at the love He has for me

So amazed – at what He sees in me

Amazed, that He’d  do this all for me

I’m amazed- I’m so amazed

Amazed, when I gaze into His face

Amazed, and I’m in a Holy place

Amazed, that I’m welcome to abide

In His heart –  where I can hide

I’m so amazed

When I think about the Lord

I stand amazed

When I think about the Lord

Leave a Reply

