You are with me


When I watch the flowers grow

Then I can be still and know

You are with me

I can see the light of day

So I  look to You and say

You are with me

Though I can’t see You at all

You still catch me when I fall

You are with me

When I need a friend that cares

But can’t find one anywhere

You are with me

You are with me in the night

Walking with me as my light

You are with me through the storm

My heart’s freezing – You are warm

You are with me when I cry

Speaking truth when evil lies

When death tells me – love has died

You are with me – love lives with me

You are with me

One response to “You are with me

Leave a Reply

