So Many


 

 

So many words – I can’t say them all

So many tears – I can’t cry at all

So many ways – to tell you how I feel

 

So many times – I go round and round

So many rhymes – I can’t write them all down

So many pages – an author, never done

And I want – so many

And I love – so many

Try to find – so many

Can’t find one

 

And I’ve tried – so many

Tried to hide – so many

Looked inside – so many

More than one

 

So many lost – don’t know where to go

So many found – that may never show

So many ways – yet so many delays

When will it be done?

When will so many be one?

 

 

 

 

One response to “So Many

  1. This is beautiful…kind of what I have been thinking about too..
    I like this part especially:

    “So many lost – don’t know where to go
    So many found – that may never show
    So many ways – yet so many delays
    When will it be done?
    When will so many be one?”

Leave a Reply

